Patient Reviews

If you wish to change how you feel about your smile and dental health with treatments that are customized to exceed your goals, look no further! Our highly experienced dentist at Advanced Smiles is passionate about treating individuals throughout Frisco, TX with a range of cosmetic and oral health concerns. Over the years, our office has had the pleasure of receiving numerous testimonials from patients of all sorts who have witnessed our top-notch care firsthand. We welcome you to look through our extensive list of reviews and see what patients have to say so you can know what to expect when you visit us.

Reviews for Advanced Smiles

5.0 Review from P.&. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Mona goes above and beyond in serving her patients. Thanks Mona!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"Friendly & Professional staff did all the work, while I watched HDTV"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"The staff made me feel comfortable during my procedure. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"I am a new patient and had a great experience from start to finish with Advanced Smiles. From the initial call to schedule my cleaning to the appointment itself, I found the staff to be kind, welcoming, knowledgeable, and thorough. My hygienist was efficient and skilled with the cleaning and Dr. De Paoli was equally great. He has perfect bedside manner and welcomed any and all questions. Moving from out of state, the office had no issues with processing an unfamiliar insurance plan and proactively offered additional cost saving options. A+++ experience. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Very ended and nice doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Always a pleasure coming here! Especially since getting your teeth worked on can be unpleasant sometimes. Feels more like family then a dentist office."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"FEVER BLISTER TREATMENT that works. I have dealt the embarrassing blisters for all of my life. Christie (Hygentist) is an Angel with the treatment. She takes her time with the infected area. She’s very knowledgeable, if you get to the office in time, she can stop a blister in its tracks. Even if the cluster is already formed she can treat the area and cut the healing time in half. The pain is immediately gone with the treatment. It feels tight and contained. This office is nice and clean. State of art equipment. The treatment is a laser that treats painful blisters. I am so happy this office provides laser for fever blisters. A lot of other dental offices don’t provide this service. Another reason to make this your home if you are needing dental care."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"Always on time appointments, clean and welcoming office. Very nice and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Depaoli is one of the best!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"Moved to Frisco and had to choose a new dentist. Very happy with the service!"

5.0 Review from N._. Source: Google Oct 12 2022

"The dental hygienist was exceptional in taking care during the flossing process. Much appreciated! Keep up the great work!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Oct 12 2022

"All of the staff are caring, professional, and go out of their way to ensure that the experience is a great one. I have been a patient of Dr. Dr. Ernest De Paoli for many years. He is a perfectionist in his field and he always ensures that a procedure is done exactly right."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"Always a great visit at Advanced Smiles. The staff is amazing and so is Dr. DeApoli"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Dr. De Paoli is amazing and his staff are so thorough in cleaning and taking care of your teeth!!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Dr. De Paoli and his team are awesome! Everyone is so nice and pricing is transparent. He really cares about his patients!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Always great when I go there. Highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"Excellent staff very professional and knowledgeable but didn’t polish my teeth this time I felt pushed out quickly."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"This office is amazing!! I just had the best cleaning of my life by Avan. She educated me, made me feel so comfortable, and was so gentle.. I didn’t want it to end! Dr. De Paoli is an awesome dentist as well. You can tell how much his staff loves him!! He was so great, kind, gave me his time, and was very informative!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Sep 02 2022

"Hello friends, Instead of going for a loan I decided to invest in Bitcoin and Forex trade with Mrs Rebecca Wayne, after I've read so many good reviews about her. I am glad to tell you that she is the only legit trader I know. You can invest safely with her, there are no hidden charges. With an investment of $1000 you can make more than $12,000 in 7 days. Contact her on: via Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+18304848051"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 31 2022

"Great as usual! My treatment went smoothly and the staff and Dentist friendly!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Aug 31 2022

"Great experience and very thorough. Everyone was extremely friendly and made sure I understood everything happening with my care."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Aug 24 2022

"Friendly professional staff. They were on time which is very important. The office was clean and offered lots of goodies for patients. My hygienist did a fantastic job and addressed all my concerns and made me feel comfortable. Dr DePaoli was so nice and helped me understand my dental care and plan for the future. Highly recommend this office. Loved them"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Aug 19 2022

"My first visit couldn’t have gone any better. Avan did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and as a hygienist myself, I was very impressed. Dr did a thorough exam and I felt really cared about my oral health. I highly recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Facebook Aug 19 2022

"Dr. Depaoli has been our family dentist 27 years and we recommend him to anyone who has pearly whites or needs pearly whites! His whole staff have a reputation of integrity! My dental assistant Elise was so personable and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth this morning. Thank you to the whole staff that help deliver the best service when it comes to dental work"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Healthgrades Aug 17 2022

"Undoubtedly the best dental-related experience I’ve ever had. From the first day I visited this office I’ve felt as though I’ve been cared for and treated like family. Excellent care and service. Conveniently located in Frisco off Lebanon Road near highway entrance/exits, free parking, AND knowledgeable, friendly, personable dentists/hygienists — highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Facebook Jul 24 2022

"I saw a review on a page about Mrs Petra Louis and I must confess that she is a good trader. she managed my account after invested $1000 I got $12,500 within 6 day's of successful investment, she is really a helper who is an expert in trading it's your choice to trust.....your money is secured when it comes to mining with her give it a shot she's always available you can also contact her via Contact her Email:[email protected] WhatsApp: +14803822178"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Facebook Jul 24 2022

"I saw a review on a page about Mrs Petra Louis and I must confess that she is a good trader. she managed my account after invested $1000 I got $12,500 within 6 day's of successful investment, she is really a helper who is an expert in trading it's your choice to trust.....your money is secured when it comes to mining with her give it a shot she's always available you can also contact her via Contact her Email:[email protected] WhatsApp: +14803822178 💯"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jul 23 2022

"Dr. DePaoli has been my dentist for close to 20 years. He has treated me as well as my 3 children. They feel the same way I do - they love him! I have always been afraid to go to the dentist. My teeth are very sensitive and even dental cleanings can be very painful. Dr. DePaoli and his staff have always been patient with me and treated me with kindness. I am a frequent flier in his office because I genetically do not have good teeth. Dr. DePaoli always goes above and beyond to make sure I’m comfortable and not in any pain or discomfort. He makes sure that I have plenty of breaks if needed and NEVER makes me feel like he’s rushing to get to the next person. He genuinely cares about his patients and practices ‘pain free’ dentistry. I have not been to another dentist since I started seeing him. I don’t trust anyone else with my oral care. Dr. DePaoli is better than the best!!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Facebook Jul 13 2022

"Great place to get your teeth taken care of. Dr. De Paoli takes his time to answer all your questions and both he and the staff are patient and friendly. You can feel relaxed there!"

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google Jun 30 2022

"I recently moved to Frisco and was looking to find a new reliable dentist. I found that and more at Advanced Smiles! Dr. De Paoli, Nora, and the rest of their staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating. 10/10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Ernest De Paoli is very professional and a great human being. He always takes his time to explain any questions we might have. My whole family goes with him and I also feel very comfortable being able to speak Spanish with him."

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google Jun 21 2022

"Ernest De Paoli is very professional and a great human being. He always takes his time to explain any questions we might have. My whole family goes with him and I also feel very comfortable being able to speak Spanish with him."

5.0 Review from H.O. Source: Facebook Jun 18 2022

"This confidence and trust has been what I have craved for in an expert trader for years now and I am so happy to finally get all this from you Mrs hannah jeff for you have proven all what I have heard about you is the true, by investing $1500 with Mrs hannah jeff I made $8050, it not the profit alone I am glad about but the instant withdrawal into my bank account, I am forever grateful and will tell the world about you, get in touch with her on Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +13023131147"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"My doctor referred me to Dr. Paoli, that in itself speaks volumes. My first visit exceeded my expectations and put my mind at ease about him doing upcoming work that needs to be done. "

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Facebook Jun 14 2022

"The entire staff was knowledgeable and friendly. The place was clean and organized and everyone had a great attitude and made me feel at ease. They are fantastic!"

5.0 Review from Y.J. Source: Google Jun 10 2022

"I recently moved to Frisco and was looking to find a new reliable dentist. I found that and more at Advanced Smiles! Dr. De Paoli, Nora, and the rest of their staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating. 10/10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jun 09 2022

"Professional kind staff. Loved Dr De Paoli’s smile. Warm and friendly."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Facebook Jun 09 2022

"Professional kind staff. Loved Dr De Paoli’s smile. Warm and friendly."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jun 07 2022

"Great dentist! I’ve been going there for years. They make you feel comfortable during any procedure or cleaning. They are truly the best!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Facebook Jun 07 2022

"Great dentist! I’ve been going there for years. They make you feel comfortable during any procedure or cleaning. They are truly the best!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 03 2022

"It’s really good place, the staff is very gently , the dentist is honest about the treatment I really need."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jun 03 2022

"Dr. De Paoli and staff were amazing. I'm embarrassed to say that it's been quite a while since my last cleaning. They didn't make me feel bad about it at all, but instead are putting me on a great plan to get back on track and have a healthy smile. I also chipped my tooth over the weekend and they were able to get me right in - they fixed it so fast and it looks amazing - you can't even tell it had been chipped. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jun 02 2022

"Dr. is very patient and understanding. Made sure I was comfortable the entire process."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Facebook Jun 02 2022

"Went back for a cleaning because it is close to my house,working from home and the hygienist was great! Very friendly staff! This will be my new dentist here on out!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Facebook Jun 02 2022

"Dr. is very patient and understanding. Made sure I was comfortable the entire process."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Healthgrades May 20 2022

"Always a good experience. Dr De Paoli goes the extra mile to make every visit pleasant and painless as possible. "

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 19 2022

"Very friendly and informative staff. I always have a good experience here."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google May 12 2022

"I definitely recommend this place, dental hygienist is very thorough, friendly and personable. The doctor is very nice, very knowledgeable and informative."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 12 2022

"Very friendly and very professional."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 09 2022

"Amazing experience! I’ve been seeing Mona for over nine years and she is not only an amazing person but she truly cares and wants everyone to be happy. Dr. De Paoli was my first time meeting him, he was not only funny and made you feel comfortable but he took the time to listen and to care about you. Such a great team and I’m very lucky to have them both working on my teeth!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook May 06 2022

"It is great when going to the dentist it makes you feel like you are going to see family. Dr. DePaouli and his staff are the best ever! If you don't have a dentist and are in the North Texas area this is the place for you."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Facebook May 06 2022

"It is great when going to the dentist it makes you feel like you are going to see family. Dr. DePaouli and his staff are the best ever! If you don't have a dentist and are in the North Texas area this is the place for you."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Apr 29 2022

"Hello Global I Finally believe that natural Herbs can heal you from infection/disease, i got cured from Genital Herpes through herbal treatment from Dr Oyama who I met through the internet, I actually couldn't believe it at first because it sounded impossible to me knowing how far I have gone just to get rid of it. Doc send me his medicine which I took as instructed and here I am living a happy life once again, a big thanks to https://www.facebook.com/Oyamaherbs/ , I am sure there are many herbal doctors out there but Oyama did it for me, contact him on. Email: [email protected] or WhatsApp /Call him on +2348108264684 Thanks Oyama is such a kind man and helpful"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Facebook Apr 29 2022

"Hello Global I Finally believe that natural Herbs can heal you from infection/disease, i got cured from Genital Herpes through herbal treatment from Dr Oyama who I met through the internet, I actually couldn't believe it at first because it sounded impossible to me knowing how far I have gone just to get rid of it. Doc send me his medicine which I took as instructed and here I am living a happy life once again, a big thanks to https://www.facebook.com/Oyamaherbs/ , I am sure there are many herbal doctors out there but Oyama did it for me, contact him on. Email: [email protected] or WhatsApp /Call him on +2348108264684 Thanks Oyama is such a kind man and helpful"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Apr 18 2022

"NFT,FOREX,CRYPTO,BINARY & STOCKS INVESTMENTS is valuable and no one will give you for free. Bitcoin doesn't mine overnight although many people claim that, but it's not possible, otherwise they wouldn't be placing ads on Facebook for people to come mine with them so the best you can do for yourself is to invest with an accepted and financially secured bitcoin investment company that would grant you success & get your future secured. The choice is yours! DM MR JAMAL ABDULRAHMAN he's my trader if you're interested. E-mail: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (318) 407-7859"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Facebook Apr 18 2022

"NFT,FOREX,CRYPTO,BINARY & STOCKS INVESTMENTS is valuable and no one will give you for free. Bitcoin doesn't mine overnight although many people claim that, but it's not possible, otherwise they wouldn't be placing ads on Facebook for people to come mine with them so the best you can do for yourself is to invest with an accepted and financially secured bitcoin investment company that would grant you success & get your future secured. The choice is yours! DM MR JAMAL ABDULRAHMAN he's my trader if you're interested. E-mail: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (318) 407-7859"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Facebook Apr 15 2022

"This office is awesome!!!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Facebook Apr 15 2022

"I have a good and trustworthy account manager that allows me to withdraw my profit anytime I want and I can monitor everything going on in my trading account when he is busy trading with his expert team,and I don't have issues with pending withdrawals.I must admit that he is a very honest man. I have no way of thanking him than letting people know about his service and recommend him for everyone to trade on his platform. He is 100% accurate and up-to-date,kindly contact Mr Ethan Payne via, Email:[email protected].com WhatsApp:+1 (256) 215-1536"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Apr 15 2022

"This office is awesome!!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Apr 12 2022

"At first I never actually build any interest on this Binary/Forex trading of a thing but when I later gave it a try with the Help of this wonderful Expert Trader Mrs Hendrick Jennifer, it was a successful trade for me. All i did was to invest $550 into my first trading and to my greatest surprise, I received huge amount of $5,420 as profit in 6 days of trading... Mrs Hendrick Jennifer was the trader that made it possible and she is still doing it all for me.. You want to be happy and be free like me do well to reach out to her via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+13523402962"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Facebook Apr 12 2022

"At first I never actually build any interest on this Binary/Forex trading of a thing but when I later gave it a try with the Help of this wonderful Expert Trader Mrs Hendrick Jennifer, it was a successful trade for me. All i did was to invest $550 into my first trading and to my greatest surprise, I received huge amount of $5,420 as profit in 6 days of trading... Mrs Hendrick Jennifer was the trader that made it possible and she is still doing it all for me.. You want to be happy and be free like me do well to reach out to her via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+13523402962"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"This visit was regular cleaning and checkup. Sandy, the hygienist, was so gentle it was a treat. Dr. DePaoli found no new problems, and the partial he made several years ago still fits snug, chews comfortably and looks great! In the 14 years Dr. DePaoli has taken care of my dental needs, we've done root canal, crowns, filings, and redesigned the partial to add a tooth when one of mine had to be removed. He's the epitome of "painless" Dentist, and talks me through every step. Stephanie and the front office staff make scheduling appointments, processing insurance go smooth. I highly recommend Advanced Smiles for your family and cosmetic dentistry needs."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"Great from the start. They are friendly, efficient, caring, spent time getting to know me, took the time to understand my oral health, to listen to my concerns and my questions. The doctor was great the office staff was great, overall highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"Excellent service. I have been coming here for more than ten years. Dr. DePaoli has run a consistent, well-organized, and efficient business during this entire time. His business has grown, as evidenced by the larger, nicer location, but still offers the same great service. They have been kind to reschedule when I need to cancel an appointment at the last minute. I highly recommend Advanced Smiles."

5.0 Review from O.Y. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"Amazing experience as always! The whole staff is top notch!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"Nice place .. enjoy their company and professionalism!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Apr 01 2022

"Investing and getting positive returns is all I ever wanted and am glad I found it. Thanks Mrs Lucia Rodney for your great skills of mining and trading in my account, very diligent in her work. All I did was invest $4,000 and within 7days she made $28,600 profit for me. Contact Mrs Lucia Rodney, via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +19169054120"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Facebook Apr 01 2022

"Investing and getting positive returns is all I ever wanted and am glad I found it. Thanks Mrs Lucia Rodney for your great skills of mining and trading in my account, very diligent in her work. All I did was invest $4,000 and within 7days she made $28,600 profit for me. Contact Mrs Lucia Rodney, via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +19169054120"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Mar 29 2022

"This confidence and trust has been what I have craved for in an expert trader for years now and I am so happy to finally get all this from you Mrs hannah jeff for you have proven all what I have heard about you is the true, by investing $1500 with Mrs hannah jeff I made $8050, it not the profit alone I am glad about but the instant withdrawal into my bank account, I am forever grateful and will tell the world about you, get in touch with her on Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +13023131147"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 09 2022

"Great Service and I highly recommend"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Mar 09 2022

"They always do a great job, Dr. Paoli is very kind, gentle and understanding."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Mar 09 2022

"I was deathly afraid of dentist before I found Advanced Smiles. Now I’m so comfortable in this Dentist and staff and the care & motivation they give. I really love this place!"

5.0 Review from N.Y. Source: Google Mar 09 2022

"I had my first appointment with Dr. De Paoli today and it was awesome! From start to finish, he and his staff were friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. Maddie, my hygienist, made sure I was comfortable and informed by explaining everything she was doing during the exam and cleaning. The office was very clean and high tech. I would definitely recommend Dr. De Paoli to anyone looking for a dentist in the Frisco area."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2022

"My husband and I are both new patients to Advanced Smiles. The office ran very efficiently, appontments were right on time, and not much waitiing time in between procedures at all. I highly recommend hygienst Christine. She was so gently and thorough!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 09 2022

"Had to get two small fillings. Completely painless!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Feb 09 2022

"Advance Smiles provides great service and customer service to their patients."

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Feb 09 2022

"I truly get excited when I have an appointment here. Everyone here goes above and beyond every time I visit, they’re all so kind and welcoming :)"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 09 2022

"Best dentist Ive ever been to."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jan 09 2022

"I highly recommend Advanced Smiles because they offer excellent dental service from start to finish! The front desk makes the insurance seamless, no waiting, seen right away, and Dr. DePaoli is personable and takes great care of his patients. Maddie is the best dental hygienist I’ve ever had as she was very thorough, caring, gave great recommendations and couldn’t have been sweeter! She’s incredible! Thank you all for such a great experience and anyone who needs a new dentist home this is the place!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jan 09 2022

"I love this dentist. The office staff is so professional and friendly. They make scheduling a breeze. Dr. DePaola is wonderful. He is reassuring and so good with my teenagers. I recommend him to anyone that asks about local dentists."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jan 09 2022

"I moved to Frisco from So Cal and found Dr DePaoli online. Going to the dentist is my least favorite activity but Dr DePaoli and his great staff almost make me want to go...:)"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jan 09 2022

"I just wanted to say thank you to Dr. De Paoli and his staff once again for a great visit. I was really nervous about my visit cause I had to get minor work done and with that of course means he has to numb my mouth before getting started. I’m a huge baby when it comes to needles especially in my mouth . I was highly impressed. I felt absolutely nothing not a pinch, not a sting, nothing. I didn’t feel anything to the point I had to ask when was he gonna start and he had already stuck me twice and I didn’t even feel anything. Now that’s what I call a skilled Doctor! Everyone is so helpful, friendly and pleasant. Highly recommend this office if you are looking for a great dentist, clean office and well organized and amazing staff! It’s a must my friends and family see Dr. De Paili ."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I would never trust my teeth with anyone else besides the group at Advanced Smiles! Dr De Paoli and his staff are a class act! I drive from Denton to see the best and they are well worth it!"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Going to the Dentist is NOT one of my favorite activities but Dr. De Paoli and his staff really are wonderful. My family and I have been patients at Advanced Smiles for almost 20 years. They take every effort to make the anxious patient feel comfortable. I appreciate the HGTV and the nitric oxide!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"Dr. DePaoli and his staff are amazing! Very gentle, kind and should you need a numbing shot, you probably won’t feel it! We will continue to go here!!"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"High quality,, fast, friendly and pain-free professional service. Highly recommend Dr. DePaoli and his awesome staff."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Facebook Nov 23 2021

"I am petrified of dentists. they were so gentle with me, that I would highly recommend them to anyone. I previously tried two different dentists in the Carrollton area, and would not send my worst enemy to them. thank you so very much advanced smiles ❣️"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Facebook Nov 23 2021

"I am petrified of dentists. they were so gentle with me, that I would highly recommend them to anyone. I previously tried two different dentists in the Carrollton area, and would not send my worst enemy to them. thank you so very much advanced smiles"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Facebook Nov 10 2021

"Dr. De Paoli is an exceptional dentist with an exceptional staff. His office inspires total confidence. The only dentist I’ve ever had that I look forward to seeing and feel no anxiety."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Nov 09 2021

"I don’t hate this dental office"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 09 2021

"Very professional and friendly. Best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist’s office. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"Excellent staff very professional and knowledgeable about treating and caring for my teeth."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 20 2021

"Dr. De Paoli is always caring and cheerful. He takes an interest in his patients."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Facebook Oct 14 2021

"Dr. De Paoli gives great care to his patients. Sue, his Hygienist is awesome, she is excellent in her profession, skillful, outstanding and very good-no fantastic and proficient in this practice. She treats her patients with Respect! Dr. De Paoli and his staff are wonderful from the time you walk in the door, to the time you leave, and courteous over the phone with any problems. I live in Lewisville, but will always travel to Frisco, Tx for excellent dental care. Judy F."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Oct 09 2021

"The staff was very friendly and comforting."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 09 2021

"These guys are awesome! We have been using them for years and I have not had a dentist office that is so detail oriented, honest and knowledgeable. They are like family... we are customers for life! Stephanie- is so wonderful... she takes the time to answer any questions you have about billing or the procedure. I just cannot say enough good things about this dental office. thank you on behalf of the Glenn family!!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 09 2021

"The best dentist I've been to! Has great bedside manner and really treats everyone in the office great!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Sep 09 2021

"I am terrified of going to the dentist… I’ve had problems with my teeth all my life. Dr. Depaoli and his entire staff made me feel very at ease. I took my 3 year old with me and they treated him as one of their own while I got my work done. Very thorough with their work and explanations. They are also very accommodating to the price point coming out of your pocket… willing to work with you in whatever way they can to make sure you get treated! Best dentist and staff I’ve had so far!! Thanks y’all."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Sep 09 2021

"Shout out!!! I am truly blown away by the incredible care Dr. De Paoli and his staff have shown to me. I am The biggest coward when it comes to dentisty. I have had some terrible experiences that have led me to be overly cautious and very skittish. The thought of an implant is very frightening to me but WOW I felt like I just left the salon. I was provided this comfortable dental chair with a wonderful heat and massage and when I got a little chilly they wrapped a big fluffy blanket on me offered me headsets and a movie. Advanced smiles offers integrity and professionalism beyond compare. Thank you all so very much ❣️ Brenda Grubb"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Sep 09 2021

"Advanced Smiles provided great quality client care for me. I would highly recommend the services for all you dental care."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Sep 09 2021

"Dr. DePaoli and his staff are amazing! I moved to another city but refuse to establish care with another dentist. I drive over 35 minutes to see him and his staff. 10/10 recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Sep 09 2021

"Since I began going to Advanced Smiles, I have had my teeth cleaned once and two crowns. I had asked my PCP for a recommendation and she highly recommended Dr. De Paoli. So far, I've had my teeth cleaned once and two crowns. Very pleased with Dr. De Paoli and his staff. After living in the Frisco area for 5 years, I have a dentist I have confidence in and he also has a friendly and professional staff. Later this month, I have another appointment to have my teeth cleaned."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 09 2021

"My visit today was excellent. Amy my hygienist was diligent and so skilled with the tools, my cleaning and x-rays were a breeze. I have been a patient of Dr. De Paoli for 24 years! He has provided the most professional service and has always had the very best staff! I love that his staff are sincere and most have been there with him though the whole life of his practice!"

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google Sep 09 2021

"Perfect! As always. 😁"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Sep 09 2021

"Advance Smiles is the Best Dental care in the DFW area! I've been going for years and what I like about Advance Smiles is they are not going to do anything thats not needed! 💯 I will never go to another Dentist! #Dr.ErnestDePaoli"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Facebook Aug 31 2021

"I would never trust my teeth with anyone else besides the group at Advanced Smiles! Dr De Paoli and his staff are a class act! I drive from Denton to see the best and they are well worth it!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Aug 20 2021

"Great bunch of people and Any is awsume!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 09 2021

"Everyone at the office is there to make your experience as best and comfortable as possible. From the front desk to Dr. De Paola - I cannot recommend them enough!! They made my cleaning and filling experience so painless!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Aug 09 2021

"I literally drive from Fort Worth to Frisco to go to Advanced Smiles and see Dr. Paoli. I converted all my other PCP’s to the Fort Worth area once I moved two years ago except my dentist. I absolutely love them, love their attitudes, and love the services I receive at their office. I wouldn’t have it any other way. They are loyal to me and I’m loyal to them."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Healthgrades Aug 05 2021

"(refer to msg I keyed in on page one, thx. Excellent as always! Easy, hi-tech, pleasant conversation, knowledgeable dental techs and other personnel! Look forward to my 6-month ckups! God gave me an excellent report again! Thx, God! RRP"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Jul 14 2021

"I literally drive from Fort Worth to Frisco to go to Advanced Smiles and see Dr. Paoli. I converted all my other PCP’s to the Fort Worth area once I moved two years ago except my dentist. I absolutely love them, love their attitudes, and love the services I receive at their office. I wouldn’t have it any other way. They are loyal to me and I’m loyal to them."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jul 09 2021

"This office is the best, professional, friendly, explains any information if there is a problem and how to handle any issues, even for someone who is scared of the dentist office like me. I had bad & not so good visits with other dental offices in the past, but not with this office. I highly recommend and insist they go to "Advanced Smiles" before going anywhere else! My dental cleaning was pain free, for me! Judy F."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 09 2021

"Typically I just go to Advanced Smiles for cleanings with Amy (she is the best- extremely kind and always patient). However, I had a filling that broke so I recently had an appointment with Dr. De Paoli and Karen to repair it. I am an absolute scaredy cat at the dentist, but they had me laughing and completely at ease the entire time. The appointment was so easy and honestly just flew by. When I went to check out, Amy even came to check on me to make sure everything went well. What dentist office has an entire team so dedicated to their patients?! You just could not ask for a better group of people than the ones at Advanced Smiles!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 09 2021

"Dr. De Paoli and staff are extremely professional, as well as caring. This practice goes far and above any dental practice I have encountered. I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Jul 05 2021

"Amy did a great job of cleaning my teeth and my exam was thorough. This was my first visit and I met with the doctor after he reviewed my x-rays. I was impressed with him and appreciate the time he took with me. I had no problem scheduling an appointment that fit my schedule...front office staff very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Facebook Jul 03 2021

"The best practice I have found. Dr. De Paoli is an amazing professional! The craftsmanship, educated staff an cleanliness anywhere is there. Always feel comfortable there. Customer service excellent and very friendly. If you need a dentist that’s your spot. It has been my place to go for more than 10 years! I was very fearful of dentists but not there. They take everything into consideration to make you feel safe and very relaxed."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Facebook Jun 22 2021

"Integrity exemplified! Found a"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"I have my first visit with Advanced Smiles! I'm so excited that Dr. De Paoli is going to be my dentist! He's a great guy and the staff are A+"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Today was my first visit and highly recommend! Dr. De Paoli was very personable, caring and thorough! A good bedside manner. Amy, my hygienist, was absolutely phenomenal! Her personality was perfect and really is a testimony to the welcoming atmosphere at Advanced Smiles! I loved her informative analysis of my X-rays and teeth not to mention her meticulous cleaning of my teeth! They should feel blessed to have her. I enjoyed my visit from beginning to end and look forward to my next visit! Well done!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Excellent customer service. Employees very efficient and make you feel at home. I would never go anywhere else!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Loved my teeth cleaning with the hygienist Tatiana here! Doctor is super friendly and if you got no cavity cleaning you will be awarded on the spot! Staff is super helpful giving you all the information you need prior your appointment. I arrived promptly and was treated immediately. Clean office and very pleasant experience! I hope to go back soon for my teeth whitening!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Very warm, welcoming professional staff."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Great experience. They were nice, honest people who were clearly knowledgeable about their work."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Wonderful people who always make me feel comfortable when I go in...and they're good at what they do. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"My sister recommended this place to me and when I first walked in, they were really welcoming. The ladies that attended me were really nice and made sure I knew everything that was going on with my teeth. The doctor was also helpful. I’m definitely coming back here!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Awesome staff, since going there I enjoy going to DDS. I used to white knuckle the chair during my cleaning but not anymore!"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Had my first visit here and I cannot tell how much I appreciate and love this office. Amy my hygienist was absolutely the best! Met the Dentist super nice guy! Wonderful front office staff as well!"

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Very warm and caring Doctor and staff. My hygienist : sue is the Best!!! My family and I love going to the dentist now"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"As always, excellent service by a very experienced team! I had my dental cleaning by Sue and she is fantastic! Always greets me with a smile, is personable, and on top of it with attention to detail including answers to my questions. Dr. De Paoli and staff make what can be an unpleasant experience for some (as not sure if going to see the dentist is high on everyone's list) - an overall positive experience. Highly recommend their office!!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Today was my first appointment and I am very impressed with the staff. I had been going to my previous dentist for over 14 years and although I loved that place, it was too far for me so, I decided to try another place closer to home. Im so glad to check them, they are amazing. The hygienist(can’t remember her name) was sooo detailed oriented, knowledgeable, and took her time to make sure my teeth were spotless. The Dr was so pleasant, straightforward, didnt try to sell you anything or recommend unnecessary procedures. I loved it, definitely will continue to visit them"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"My first time here and I had a great experience! I learned a lot and they were very open to answering any questions I had. I truly felt they view the care of my teeth as a partnership. They made sure I knew how very to do my part and I feel confident that they will keep an eye on my mouth and guide my care going forward. I'm really pleased I listened to all the wonderful reviews and decided to become a patient!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"My first time here. Great experience. I had heavy buildup/tarter. But Amy was amazing and I didn’t feel any pain at all😀"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Advanced smiles is always a very happy friendly environment. I recommend Dr. De Paoli and his staff to anyone who needs an amazing Dentist and hygienist."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"I’ve been to many dentists and this place and this staff is by far the best I’ve seen. From the place being SUPER clean to he details and care they give each patient. I will be bringing my entire family here from now on."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Absolutely the best Dentist ever. I have been a customer since 2010 and I drive all the way from Houston twice a year to see this Dentist! Dr. De Paoli and his entire staff are amazing! Would not dream of switching!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Best dentist I have ever been to! The staff is incredible, caring, nice, and they're not after your money! They've also got tvs in the ceiling and provide headphones, a nice bonus!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Fabulous dental health report again after a prayer time with my husband! Dr. DePaoli has been my dentist for 12-13+ yrs. He and his assistants are excellent, knowledgeable, kind, patient, polite and most accommodating! They have the latest equipment and procedures! They can do all dental work correctly and timely! They care about you personally, your family and your comfort! All the assistants are highly trained and are all pleasant and courteous! You'll not be disappointed in any way! I highly recommend them!!! Besides Dr. DePaoli, Amy is my favorite dental hygienist of all time! Thanks, Dr. DePaoli and Amy! RRP"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Very friendly and organized team. During this COVID 19 pandemic, they make me feel safe as they follow the safety precautions thoroughly!"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"I’ve been a patient at Dr DePaoli’s office, and have been in for visits every six month for ten years. He is the absolute best dentist in Dallas! During these ten years I have been a patient I have relocated as well as changed jobs, but I will never change dentist. My 45 minute drive is well worth it!"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Absolutely incredibly ran Dentist and office. Thanks so much!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"I highly recommend Advanced Smiles to everyone. Dr. Ernest De Paoli and his staff are amazing! They are very welcoming and caring. They take the time to answer any questions or concerns. I appreciate their honesty with the plan of care and treatment."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"I can't say enough about Dr. De Paoli and his staff! During the pandemic, they are taking all precautions. I felt completely safe and no issues keeping our appointments. We appreciate you all going into the office and allowing us to have our appointments! From front desk staff, to hygienist to Dr. De Paoli, you all take such good care of our family, a huge thank you!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Great job as always. Dr. De Paoli and the Advanced Smiles team are the best of the best... trust me I know as I have a difficult set of teeth!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Choosing your dentist may take a while because it's a relationship that builds as you develop your dental history. I am happy to say we've had good experiences with Dr. De Paoli's Advanced Smiles and have found his practice professional, genuine and caring. They make you feel welcome with their complimentary new patient program (X-rays and checkup by the dentist himself). What I really appreciated is that they won't try to sell you a procedure you don't really need or suggest more frequent visits unnecessarily. Our hygienist was thorough with the cleaning and had excellent bedside manners. The process was comfortable and they even have a TV on the ceiling to keep you entertained. (You can ask for a blanket for extra coziness!) Doctor De Paoli was equally thorough with his examination and made you feel comfortable, not rushing at all. I can tell their procedures are up to date and efficient. The treatment plan and billing were easily explained. They do accept Delta dental insurance (they may accept other providers but Delta beneficiaries will stand to gain the most). As for the office, appointments are required and Covid protocols are in place. Surfaces are clean and sanitized regularly. If you're a new patient needing a cleaning, plan to spend 2 hrs. Have your paperwork done prior to arrival (online) to save time. Don't forget to take your goodie-bag!"

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"My family has seen Dr. De Paoli since 2001 and we love him as a person and a dentist. His skill is unmatched. I will never forget when my Dad had to have a dental procedure and was terrified of shots. Dad was amazed that he was given the shot and never knew it!! I really appreciate being offered an array of options in dental treatment and that is what is offered at Advanced Smiles. The staff works with the individual to provide the best treatment for that person and not just a one size fits all. I know we will never go to another dentist and am sure anyone looking for dental care will be extremely please with Dr. De Paoli and his team!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Awesome people, wouldn't go anywhere else"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Excellent treatment. The staff is wonderful❤ I needed to be cleared from a dentist that my teeth and gums were clear of infection in order to have knee surgery. I needed a crown. Dr. Dr Paolo and his staff had everything completed for me in 1 week. They are amazingly thoughtful and considerate. They are the BEST."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"I cannot say enough good things about this practice or recommend them enough. I’ve been a patient here for a few years now and I love how they care about me and my overall dental health. I never feel rushed or like I can’t ask questions. During more involved procedures like root canals and crowns, Dr. De Paoli explains what to expect, takes his time and makes sure you’re as comfortable as possible. I’ve always hated going to the dentist, even had a lot of anxiety about it, and since going here, I’m now totally comfortable going. This is a trustworthy practice that knows what they’re doing and I’m so happy I found them."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Dr. De Paoli is so meticulous with his dental care. Nothing but great things to say about Advanced Smiles. I’ve been going to this dental office for years and will continue to bring my family here!"

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"I am so happy a friend referred me to such a wonderfully professional dental office and staff! I was very nervous to be searching for a dentist during the beginning of this pandemic. Dr. De Paoli and staff have taken exceptional measures to insure safety and even cater to cowards like me! Today, I feel pretty😁 It's been a few visits now and my smile is taking shape. Just a few more visits too go!!! Thanks Advanced Smile's keep up the good work."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Fantastic experience in every way. Great staff, excellent hygienist & competent, friendly doc. Looking forward to many years of working with Dr. Depaoli and his team."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"As always great place to go for your dental care."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Best Dentist in Frisco and Dallas. Pleasant atmosphere and great staff. 5 stars is not enough!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Great bunch of people and Any is awsume!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"This place is fantastic! Tatyana was my Hygienist and she was fun and effective. She did a great job cleaning my teeth while making sure I was comfortable the entire visit. Dr. De Paoli has a great chair-side manner and runs a wonderful practice. My Mother and Husband both come here to Advanced Smiles and love it as well!"

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"I've been going to Advanced Smiles for almost 17 years! The staff are always friendly, knowledgeable and eager to make me comfortable. Dr. DePauli is great, he doesn't push unwanted or unneeded services on me. I appreciate that!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"One of the best dentists I’ve been to. Staff is always helpful and friendly! Dentist is super gentle and takes care of his patents."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Hands down the best Dentist I have ever had. Absolutely wonderful practice! Dr. De Paoli and his staff are incredibly kind, knowledgable and professional. No matter the purpose of the visit, each time I am struck by how friendly and caring the entire office is and truly feel valued as a client. I highly recommend the team at Advanced Smiles!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"I had let my dental care lapse and have a history anxiety relative to dental appointments. I was referred to Advanced Smiles by a friend and am so grateful to have met them, they were amazing!! From the office employees to the hygienists (Tatyana was incredible with me!!), to Dr. DePaoli, it's obvious they are all highly skilled dental professionals as well as very kind and happy people. They made me feel comfortable and took the time to educate me taking into consideration my anxiety of the entire process. I am a loyal fan now and have booked appointments for the rest of my family as well!!"

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Always a nice experience! They go out of their way to make sure you’re comfortable!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Great experience. Very friendly staff, experienced and caring doctor."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"I was soooo NOT looking forward to going to the dentist. Advanced Smiles made my visit comfortable and I left feeling good. The staff is helpful and friendly. Thank you Advanced Smiles!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Unfortunately I had a emergency and they took me immediately and with their advanced equipment and excellent, knowledgeable staff I was taken care of."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Always the best experience! The team and Advance Smiles is friendly, professional, and engaging. They make going to the dentist an absolute treat. I have been seeing this dentist for nearly 20 years and I would highly recommend Advance Smiles to anyone looking for a terrific experience and superior dental work."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Advanced Smiles makes going to the dentist anxiety-free! I actually look forward to my appointments! Dr. DePaoli and his staff are warm and friendly and inspire the utmost trust. Who knew going to the dentist could be a pleasurable experience!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Advanced smiles is always a very happy friendly environment. I cannot say enough good things about this practice or recommend them enough. I’ve been a patient here for a few years now and bring my entire family here ... even got my sister and her kids to switch dentist ... we love how professional, honest, and friendly they are! They care about our dental health and explain everything in detail. I recommend Dr. De Paoli and his staff to anyone who needs an amazing Dentist and hygienist. Truly the Best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist’s office. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"They are so friendly here !"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"I must say if you have to get it done and you want the proper CARE and CONCERN ........... this is the place to go. Awesome, wonder and friendly staff......& Dr De Pailin.......he is the bomb.....very straight forward and honest !!!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Excellent place everybody so nice the doctor awesome I love itI am so happy that I went to the dentist the advance smile it’s a great place to go I really recommend it"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"I’m a dentist chicken. Too many years of bad experiences. But these guys are great. They know how I feel and they always make my visit comfortable. I don’t want to say I’m over getting anxiety before going to the dentist but Advanced Smiles, Dr DePaoli and his team, are awesome. If you are nervous about going to the dentist, give them a try. They definitely give me great care and are completely attentive to my concerns."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Very satisfied with my visit to Dr. De Paoli's office. The staff is very friendly as well as kind, they all made me feel at home. I will be referring friends to his office."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Love Advance Smiles: everyone friendly and attentive to your needs. Unfortunately, I'm moving to Florida and will totally miss every one at Advance Smiles. You cannot find a better dental office ! Check them out !"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Amazing service and care!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Healthgrades Jun 04 2021

"I had a cracked tooth which also had a cavity. Dr. De Paoli showed me the xray pointing out the damaged tooth. He recommended a crown. The procedures were painless and after the temporary was replaced with the permanent crown, I was very happy with the results. His staff is both friendly and professional. I'm appreciative that my primary doctor referred me to Dr. De Paoli. My first cleaning was a few months ago and that went very well also."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Facebook Jun 03 2021

"I truly can not say enough about this office! The very last place I want to be is getting my teeth worked on — anxiety through the roof!! Root canal and crown —- never felt a thing!!!!!! I love love this dentist office"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Facebook Jun 03 2021

"I truly can not say enough about this office! The very last place I want to be is getting my teeth worked on — anxiety through the roof!! Root canal and crown —- never felt a thing!!!!!! I love love this dentist office 💯"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Facebook Jun 02 2021

"If you “dread going to the Dentist”....fear no more! At “Advanced Smiles” you will have a nice, comfortable visit! Everything about a Dentist visit use to scared me! I canceled a few appointments at Advanced Smiles because I was so scared. When I finally went to my appointment I was immediately made comfortable. Dr. DePoli and his entire staff are true professionals with light and super personalities. Be prepared for nothing less than the best professional dental care....combined with some fun, light hearted conversation. The entire staff is amazing! Make that call."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Facebook Jun 02 2021

"If you “dread going to the Dentist”....fear no more! At “Advanced Smiles” you will have a nice, comfortable visit! Everything about a Dentist visit use to scared me! I canceled a few appointments at Advanced Smiles because I was so scared. When I finally went to my appointment I was immediately made comfortable. Dr. DePoli and his entire staff are true professionals with light and super personalities. Be prepared for nothing less than the best professional dental care....combined with some fun, light hearted conversation. The entire staff is amazing! Make that call. Current Patient Rosemarie Jean Odom"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Facebook May 25 2021

"This office has a professional caring and compassionate Dentist. He’s so good at what he does. I highly recommend him. His assistant Karen takes such good care of the patients. She is so sweet honestly I feel like she’s a friend. Can’t thank them enough for the special care they provided me when I needed it most."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Facebook May 25 2021

"This office has a professional caring and compassionate Dentist. He’s so good at what he does. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Facebook May 21 2021

"Great experience, friendly staff, knowledgeable and caring doctor."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Facebook May 18 2021

"very professional and friendly"

5.0 Review from N.Z. Source: Facebook May 11 2021

"The Last Dr Dentist I want to visit But after visiting Advanced Smiles I love to go to them . They have the best team & Dr is Really nice Very friendly atmosphere Work skills are the best Any one who is looking for Nice Clean Experts Friendly Atmosphere Plz go To Advanced Smile Your smile become Advanced"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Facebook May 04 2021

"The entire staff is kind and helpful I will personally not go to anyone else as long as they are here."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades May 04 2021

"Always the best service!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Facebook May 03 2021

"Wonderful professional staff . Dr Paoli is super! Had new hygienist Melissa , who was great!"

5.0